Scroll down
+

Find an installer

Are you looking for an Ideal recommended installer in your area? Well, look no further. You can find your local Ideal recommended installer right here.

Find an installer

Use the map below to locate an installer in your area.

Monagham Dublin Kildare Carlow Waterford Laois Limerick Cork

Dublin

Company Contact Name Tel Mobile Email
Ken Doyle 087 1684830 kendoyle@live.ie
Kramer Heating Peter Kramer 086 8452818 d15plumber@gmail.com
G3 Gas Services Robert Lawalor 087 613062 rlawlorg3gas@gmail.com
John Warren 085 8806720 completeplumbing@gmail.com
Rediheat Brian Sinnott 087 2874131 sinson@eircom.net
Clive Byrne 086 1733596 clivebyrne@eircom.net
David Lee 086 8334242 leedj@eircom.net
Joe Dunne 086 8462104 joedunne61@hotmail.com
Evolution Heating Stephen Bryan 085 8277032 info@evolutionheating.ie
AC Heating Abdelkrim Chercham 086 3576098 achercham@yahoo.fr
Solar Systems 4U Graham O'Brien 086 8241079 graham@solarsystems4u.ie
Alan Browne H&P Alan Browne 086 8545747 alanbrownehpm@mysmart.ie
Solar Systems 4U PJ Recks 087 2905759 pjrecks@yahoo.co.uk
Mater Hospital James Conway 086 8722628
Fingal Plumbing Matt Gormley 086 8560628 fingalplumbing@gmail.com
Power H&P Gary Power 086 7757379 garypower@yahoo.ie
Patrick Bolger 087 2581672 patrickbolger@hotmail.com
3 The Drive James Corbett 086 2054260 shanecorbett79@gmail.com
Wicklow Heating Systems Nicholas White 087 2443836 wicklowheating@gmail.com
David Darcy 087 2540481 daviddarcy16@gmail.com
SOL Systems Niall Mac Caughey 086 8783151 niall@solsystems.eu
David Doran 087 1367562 doranplumbing@gmail.com
East Coast Gas Paul Clarke 086 2409810 eastcoastgas@eircom.net
Paul Bannon 087 2567315
John Foster 086 1758192
Joseph Clearly 087 2653046
Brian Mooney 086 2492388 michaelmooneyplumbing@gmail.com
Eamonn Kearns 087 2570416 eakearns@eircom.net
Thomas Healy 085 7414843 thomashealy@gmail.com
JJ Boiler Services James Jordan 087 2605595 jjboiler@yahoo.com
Grimes Heating Stephen Grimes 087 1365182 frankgrimes747@hotmail.com
Michael Fitzgerald H&P Michael Fitzgerald 086 1096798 mfitzgerald20085@gmail.com
Artane Heating Ltd Ronnie Bruen 087 2581013 artaneheatingltd@hotmail.com
M Fay Heating Ronan Fay 087 2761389 ronanfay1@hotmail.com
John Meehan 086 8778947
Eduard Cristian Vernica 086 1757110 eduard26@libeno.it
BoilerFix Aaron Wallace 087 2544148
BoilerFix Colm Sheedy 087 2541329 collysheedy@gmail.com
Judge Heating Declan Judge 087 7586237
Seapark Heating Paul O'Shaughnessey 01 8455145 087 2635721 seaparkheating@eircom.net
Philmac Services Paul Lynch 086 8516788 paulbid1@gmail.com
Quality Plumbing & Heating Gerry Oliver 086 3793441 gearoid.oliver@gmail.com
Red Star Services Victor Ginesi 085 7837979
Aquatherm Ltd Shay Gibson 01 8429086 087 2566773
Universal Heating Martin Byrne 01 84608004 087 2500898 info@ump.ie
Clarke H&P Stephen Clarke 087 4183605 clarkestephen52@yahoo.co.uk
David O'Reilly 086 3834021
Kinsella Heating Brian Kinsella 086 3899234 brian.kinsella78@gmail.com
O'Rourke H&P Michael O'Rourke 087 2579913 michaelorourke446@gmail.com
Hi-Speed Gas Ltd James Egan 01 4601070 sales@hsg.ie
Hometherm Installations Ltd Cormac O'Halloran 046 9252867 info@hometherm.ie
Ace Boiler & Gas Services Eugene Ryan 01 8455601 085 8672475 aceboilerservices@eircom.net
Stillorgan Gas Dara Keogh 01 2300333 086 6005444 info@stillorgangas.com
JSD Boilers John Donovan 087 2854670 jsdonovan@eircom.net

Request a call back.

Would you prefer for your nearest Ideal Boilers installer to contact you instead? No problem. Just fill out the details below and one of our recommended installers will be in touch shortly.