Scroll down
+

Find an installer

Are you looking for an Ideal recommended installer in your area? Well, look no further. You can find your local Ideal recommended installer right here.

Find an installer

Use the map below to locate an installer in your area.

Monagham Dublin Kildare Carlow Waterford Laois Limerick Cork

Limerick

Company Contact Name Tel Mobile Email
A.V Plumbing & Heating Vincent O' Toole 087 2772621 avplumbingltd@eircom.net
James Collins Plumbing & Heating James Collins 872210229 mryancollins@gmail.com
Larry Sweeney Heating & Plumbing Larry Sweeney 876901504 larry.sweeney@ireland.com
Newport Heating Services Jamie Ryan 086 8041562 newportheatingservices@gmail.com
Conway Mechanical Dick Conway 087 2560435 conwaymechanical@hotmail.com
David & Jer Daly Jer Daly 087 2597384 jer.daly@yahoo.co.uk
DG Plumbing & Heating Donal Gleeson 086 2596620 dggasman@gmail.com
Denis McEnery Heating & Plumbing Denis McEnery 086 2550748 dmcplumbing@hotmail.com
Cyril Mulcahy Heating & Plumbing Cyril Mulcahy 087 2458223 cyrilmulcahy@gmail.com
O'Brien Bros Mike O'Brien 087 2759441 obrienbros74@eircom.net
T.P Plumbing & Heating Iris tpheating@eircom.net
Professional Plumbing Jonathan McCarthy 087 2468135 professional.plumbing@hotmail.com
C&L Heating Peter Cunningham 086 8579416 candlheatingandplumbing@hotmail.com
C&L Heating Danny Lynch 086 8579410 candlheatingandplumbing@hotmail.com
Kieran Murphy Plumbing & Heating Kieran Murphy 087 8502770 murphyplumbing@o2.ie
O.L.H Sean O Loughlin 086 2505799 bsoloughlin@eircom.net
O.L.H John Harrington 086 3822511 cjharrington@eircom.net
Peter O'Flynn Peter O'Flynn 087 2028739

Request a call back.

Would you prefer for your nearest Ideal Boilers installer to contact you instead? No problem. Just fill out the details below and one of our recommended installers will be in touch shortly.